Innoweave provides funding to help organizations access the coaching that they require to implement a new approach. All organizations that have attended an Innoweave workshop are eligible to apply for Innoweave Implementation Funding.

When to apply

Funding applications are reviewed twice annually. Applications are due on the first working day following January 1st and July 1st. Applicants will receive a response within 4-6 weeks of these deadlines.

Funding eligibility

Organizations that have attended an Innoweave workshop can submit implementation funding applications. Note that organizations interested in applying for the Impact and Strategic Clarity module can apply directly for funding by the January and July deadlines. If a workshop is not available in your desired module (or you cannot take part in one), please see below about eligibility through the Expression of Interest process.

We recommend you follow these steps when applying for Innoweave support:

 1. provides information and webinars on the approach, how it works, who is using it, and the results being achieved.

      1. Learn about an approach on, at an Impact Accelerator working
          session, or on a webinar.

      2. Select which tool(s) to explore using a self-assessment tool. 

      3. Participate in a workshop with your leadership team to clarify your approach 
          and determine next steps.

      4. Connect with an Innoweave coach to help you implement.

     5. Access funding to hire the coach of your choice. 


How to apply for Implementation Funding

Before the January or July deadlines:

Step 1:

Step 2:

  • Develop a project plan and attach it to your online application. This should include more detailed information about your project goals and needs.
  • Provide us with information (e.g. a bio, website, or merely a link back to the Innoweave coaches page) on the coach you plan to work with (this can be attached to your online application).

Step 3:

  • Fill out all forms in full. Do not forget to click "Submit Application" when you are done. You will receive an automatic confirmation email once your application is successfully submitted. If you do not receive a confirmation email, contact us at

Become eligible for Implementation Funding: Expression of Interest process

Innoweave prefers that organizations apply for funding after attending a workshop. In circumstances where this is not possible, organizations can submit an Expression of Interest to become eligible to apply for funding.

Expressions of Interest are to be submitted to and are due on May 15th or November 15th (or on the first working day following the 15th). Expressions of Interest will be reviewed by the Innoweave team. Organizations will be notified within two weeks of the Expression of Interest deadline if they are approved to proceed to a full funding application. When submitting, please include "Expression of Interest" in the email subject line.

Expression of interest forms can be found here.

More information about the funding process can be found on our Implementation Funding FAQ page

Close

Infolettre

Financement

Innoweave offre du financement pour aider les organismes à obtenir l’encadrement nécessaire pour mettre en œuvre une approche novatrice. Tous les organismes qui ont participé à un atelier d’Innoweave peuvent faire une demande de soutien financier.

Quand appliquer

L’équipe d’Innoweave étudie les demandes deux fois par année. La date limite pour soumettre une demande est le premier jour ouvrable suivant le 1er janvier et le 1er juillet. Les candidats reçoivent une réponse dans les 4 à 6 semaines suivant les deux dates limites.

Admissibilité

Les organismes qui ont participé à un atelier d’Innoweave peuvent soumettre une demande de financement de mise en oeuvre. Les organismes qui souhaitent faire une demande pour le module Impact et clarté stratégique peuvent appliquer directement aux dates limites de janvier et juillet, sans avoir préalablement participé à un atelier. Si un atelier pour un module qui vous intéresse n’est pas offert dans votre région (ou vous ne pouvez y participer), veuillez lire ci-bas comment soumettre une expression d’intérêt et devenir éligible à un soutien d’Innoweave.

Nous vous recommandons les étapes suivantes lorsque vous faites une demande de soutien auprès d’Innoweave:

1. Explorez tout ce qu'Innoweave offre en visitant le site innoweave.ca, vous pouvez aussi visionner un webinaire

2. Complétez plusieurs auto-évaluations pour déterminer de quels outils votre organisme pourrait bénéficier 

3. Participez à un atelier avec les dirigeants de votre organisme pour clarifier votre approche et déterminer vos prochaines étapes

4.Connectez avec un mentor d’Innoweave qui vous aidera à mettre en oeuvre votre plan

5. Accédez du financement pour engager le mentor de votre choix

 

Comment appliquer à du financement de mise en oeuvre d’Innoweave

Avant les dates limites de janvier et juillet:

Étape 1:

Étape 2:

  • Rédigez votre plan de projet et joignez-le à votre demande en ligne. Celui-ci devrait inclure de l’information plus détaillée au sujet de votre projet, de vos objectifs et de vos besoins.
  • Merci d’inclure également l’information concernant le mentor avec qui vous aimeriez travailler (ex. Bio, site Internet, lien vers la page Innoweave du mentor).

Étape 3:

  • Complétez les formulaires requis dans leur totalité. N’oubliez pas de cliquer sur «Soumettre application» quand vous avez terminé. Vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation automatique lorsque vous avez complété avec succès votre application. Si vous ne recevez pas de courriel de confirmation, merci de nous écrire à info@innoweave.ca.

Devenez éligible à du financement de mise en oeuvre: processus d’expression d’intérêt

Innoweave préfère que les organismes soumettent une application après avoir participé à un atelier. Dans le cas où cela ne serait pas possible, les organismes peuvent soumettre une expression d’intérêt pour devenir éligible à du financement.

Les expressions d’intérêt doivent être envoyées à info@innoweave.ca au plus tard le 15 mai ou le 15 novembre (ou le premier jour ouvrable suivant). Les expressions d’intérêt sont étudiées par l’équipe d’Innoweave. Les organismes seront informés dans les deux semaines suivant leur demande au sujet de leur admissibilité à poursuivre les démarches pour demander un financement de mise en oeuvre. Lorsque vous nous écrivez à ce sujet, merci d’inclure dans le titre de votre courriel « Expression d’intérêt ».

Les formulaires d’expression d’intérêt sont téléchargeables ici.

Vous trouverez plus d’informations au sujet de notre processus de financement sur notre page Financement - FAQ.