Close

Newsletter

Tools for Organizations

During this five-month process, organizations will work through two phases that will help increase their strategic clarity. The following tools are intended for organizations who are currently going through this module, but they may be of interest to other organizations who are interested in exploring similar questions. For a summary of the whole process, click here.

This page contains materials and resources that will assist during the process.

  • Preparation/Phase 0: Introduce strategic clarity, intended impact, and theory of change
  • Phase 1: Conduct research and analysis to test and refine your theory of change
  • Phase 2: Developing a learning agenda and implementation plan for your theory of change

Phase 0:

Preparation Documents

These materials should be reviewed and completed in preparation for Workshop #1. They contain the information you will need to develop a draft Intended Impact statement, a Board engagement plan and compile key program information for the Phase 1 Program Analysis ahead of this workshop.

Phase 1:

Preparation Documents

These materials should be reviewed and completed in preparation for Workshop #2. They contain the information you will need to develop a draft theory of change, analyze your programs and activities, and gather relevant research.

Phase 2:

Preparation Documents

These materials should be reviewed and completed before the end of the module. They contain the information you will need to apply your theory of change, and develop a learning agenda and implementation plan.

Close

Infolettre

Outils pour les organismes

Pendant ce processus de six mois, les organismes compléteront deux phases qui les aideront à accroître leur clarté stratégique. Les outils suivants sont destinés aux organismes déjà engagés dans le module, mais pourraient être utiles à d’autres organismes intéressés à explorer de telles questions. Pour un résumé de l’ensemble du processus, cliquez ici.

Cette page présente des documents et des ressources qui vous seront utiles durant le processus.

  • Préparation/Phase 0 : Explication de la clarté stratégique, de l’impact voulu et de la théorie du changement
  • Phase 1 : Recherche et analyse pour tester et raffiner votre théorie du changement
  • Phase 2 : Établissement d’un calendrier d’apprentissage et d’un plan de mise en œuvre pour votre théorie du changement

Phase 0: Documents préparatoires

Il faudrait étudier et remplir ces documents en prévision de l’atelier 1. Ils contiennent l’information dont vous aurez besoin pour formuler un énoncé préliminaire de l’impact voulu et un plan de mobilisation du Conseil, de même que pour rassembler l’information clé sur les programme en vue de la phase 1, Analyse des programmes, qui suit l’atelier.

Phase 1: Documents préparatoires

Il faudrait étudier et remplir ces documents en prévision de l’atelier 2. Ils contiennent l’information dont vous aurez besoin pour ébaucher une théorie du changement, analyser vos programmes et vos activités, et rassembler des données pertinentes.

Phase 2: Documents préparatoires

Ces documents devraient être lus et, s’il y a lieu, remplis avant la fin du module. Ils contiennent l’information dont vous aurez besoin pour appliquer votre théorie du changement et pour développer un calendrier d’apprentissage et un plan de mise en oeuvre.